A closer look at five regulations There are 32 states that have at least one of the following five regulations: requiring waiting periods, restricting health insurance coverage for abortions, banning abortion after 20 weeks post-fertilization, requiring abortion clinics to meet ambulatory surgical center standards and requiring abortion doctors to have admitting privileges at hospitals.

Read more at: www.washingtonpost.com

The post “Abortion Regulations by State” appeared first on The Daily Viz.

Matt Stiles

Comments are closed.